Soul Wash - EP

Ben L'Oncle Soul

 Ben L'Oncle Soul Soul Wash - EP
  • CD1: 1. Seven Nation Army
  • CD1: 2. Crazy
  • CD1: 3. Barbie Girl
  • CD1: 4. Sympathique
  • CD1: 5. I Kissed A Girl
  • CD1: 6. Say You'll Be There

Ben L'oncle Soul's debut EP featuring 6 well known cover songs in his unique and classic soul style. Available on iTunes download only.

Click Here To Download.


Search Artist by first letter