Keren Ann

Keren Ann Bleue
  • CD1: 1. Les jours heureux
  • CD1: 2. Bleu
  • CD1: 3. Le fleuve doux
  • CD1: 4. Nager la nuit
  • CD1: 5. Sous l’eau
  • CD1: 6. Ton île prison
  • CD1: 7. Odessa, Odyssée
  • CD1: 8. Le goût d’inachevé - Feat. David Byrne
  • CD1: 9. La mauvaise fortune
  • CD1: 10. Le goût était acide

For her 8th album, Bleue, Keren Ann marks the change. In French from end to end. A first since Nolita (2004). The melancholy and folk, dominates in this new album. About love, attachments and how it can disintegrate and is too quick. Keren Ann, a one woman-orchestra, has designed and directed Bleue from start to finish.


Search Artist by first letter