Bleu Noir

Mylene Farmer

Mylene Farmer Bleu Noir
  • CD1: 1. Oui Mais...Non
  • CD1: 2. Moi Je Veux..
  • CD1: 3. Bleu Noir
  • CD1: 4. N'aie PLus D'amertume
  • CD1: 5. Toi L'amour
  • CD1: 6. Lonely Lisa
  • CD1: 7. M'effondre
  • CD1: 8. Light Me Up
  • CD1: 9. Leila
  • CD1: 10. Diabolique Mon Ange
  • CD1: 11. Inseperables
  • CD1: 12. Inseperables (French version)

Bleu Noir was released in December in France, entering the chart at number 1 where it remained through Christmas and into the new year. Farmer has credibility within rock circles as well as the pop market and has regularly courted controversy with shocking subjects and explicit music videos. Bleu Noir is so-called as this is the colour of ink generally used for tattooing – the title establishes a link with the imagery used for her last number 1 single Oui Mais…Non The twelve songs on this album were written by Mylene Farmer in collaboration with Moby, RedOne (producer of Lady Gaga) and Archive.


Search Artist by first letter