Turning Point

Celso Fonseca

Celso  Fonseca Turning Point
  • CD1: 1. Mais Perto De Mim
  • CD1: 2. Like A Bossa Nova
  • CD1: 3. When You Came
  • CD1: 4. Vem Prá Cuidar De Mim
  • CD1: 5. Desliga A Luz - Feat Erika Ender
  • CD1: 6. Inutilidade
  • CD1: 7. Turning Point
  • CD1: 8. Sparks
  • CD1: 9. O Que Move Essa Canção
  • CD1: 10. Quando Tudo Parece Quieto
  • CD1: 11. Delicadeza

Instrumentalist, singer, songwriter, arranger and producer, Celso Fonseca now releases his new album, "Turning Point", which has 11 tracks.

In collaboration with Erika Ender, one of the composers of the mega hit "Despacito", Celso co-wrote the track "Desliga a Luz”. The album also features the unreleased songs "When You Came", "Come and Take Care of Me", "Uselessness", "Turning Point", "What Moves That Song", "When Everything Seems Quiet "And" Delicadeza", as well as a re-reading of the song" Sparks, "by Coldplay, created by Celso.


Search Artist by first letter