Rio - Edition Deluxe

Christophe Willem

Christophe  Willem Rio - Edition Deluxe
  • CD1: 1. Copacabana
  • CD1: 2. Nos balles perdues
  • CD1: 3. Marlon Brando
  • CD1: 4. Pilote
  • CD1: 5. Rio
  • CD1: 6. Madame
  • CD1: 7. Restart
  • CD1: 8. Loue ange
  • CD1: 9. Sous mes pas
  • CD1: 10. Seul avec toi
  • CD1: 11. Vivement qu'on vive
  • CD1: 12. Wonder
  • CD1: 13. Copacabana (version acoustique)
  • CD1: 14. Nos balles perdues (version acoustique)
  • CD1: 15. Marlon Brando (version acoustique)
  • CD1: 16. Rio (version acoustique)
  • CD1: 17. Madame (version acoustique)
  • CD1: 18. Restart (version acoustique)
  • CD1: 19. Seul avec toi (version acoustique)

Edition Deluxe - 12 Tracks and 7 Acoustic Versions.

There are albums that are expected more than others. This is the case for Christophe Willem's latest album. "Rio", an album in total equilibrium with what he is, what is important to him and especially what he thinks. Christophe simply delivers topics and themes that touch him. For the first time, he decided to take the pen on almost all of this album. Even though the majority of the tracks are co-signed by the singer Igit, (discovered on the show "The Voice"). Christophe has changed, he has not aged but he grew up. His new songs prove it. For this fifth album, Christophe also knew to surround himself with his companion Aurelien Mazin, with whom he composed and created each of the 12 songs. 12 stories that will either touch you ("Rio", "Alone with you", "Pilote", "Lou Ange"), either bluff you ("Restart") or make you dance and wave your body (" Copacabana "," Marlon Brando ") or make you love someone to start with (" Vivement Qu’On Vive"). In the end, you have 12 good reasons to do you good and relax. 12 looks on the world that surrounds us at once strong and benevolent, all without ever losing its elegance.


Search Artist by first letter