Country Rock Ltd CD Book

Eddy Mitchell

Eddy Mitchell Country Rock Ltd CD Book
  • CD1: 1. Un petit peu d’amour
  • CD1: 2. Né dans le ghetto
  • CD1: 3. Ma star de mes nuits (Stardust)
  • CD1: 4. Garde tes nerfs
  • CD1: 5. Icône oubliée
  • CD1: 6. Qué viva Las Vegas
  • CD1: 7. Droite dans ses bottes
  • CD1: 8. C’est la vie, fais la belle (You never can tell)
  • CD1: 9. Roulette russe
  • CD1: 10. Les blessures d’amour
  • CD1: 11. Je suis comme toi
  • CD1: 12. Ne parle pas de moi

Eddy Mitchell is back! For his 39th studio album, Eddy recorded at La Fabrique studio, in the heart of the Provençal countryside, a place that inspired him with the "country" wink in the album's title, "Country Rock". Around Eddy are his faithful companions, such as Pierre Papadiamandis and Basile Leroux, as well as his internationally renowned American musician friends: Charlie McCoy, Bill Payne, Russ Hicks and Bernie Dresel. A great Eddy album, rock, country at the same time, tackling very current social themes as well as very personal themes, like the first single "Un petit peu d’amour ".


Search Artist by first letter