Non Solo Leali

Fausto Leali

Fausto Leali Non Solo Leali
  • CD1: 1. A Chi Mi Dice - Featuring Mina
  • CD1: 2. Sempre E Per Sempre - Featuring Francesco De Gregori
  • CD1: 3. Lo Zingaro Felice - Featuring Alex Britti
  • CD1: 4. Vita - Featuring Umberto Tozzi
  • CD1: 5. Crazy- Featuring Renzo Arbore
  • CD1: 6. Gianna - Featuring Enrico Ruggeri
  • CD1: 7. Quando Ami Una Donna - Featuring Tony Hadley
  • CD1: 8. Vierno - Featuring Clementino
  • CD1: 9. Io Che Non Vivo (Senza Te) - Featuring Massimo Ranieri
  • CD1: 10. Solo Lei - Featuring Claudio Baglioni

The brand new album from Fausto Leali contains ten songs performed by Leali along with some of the greatest songwriters and performers of Italian song and includes duets with Mina, Renzo Arbore, Claudio Baglioni, Alex Britti, Clementino, Francesco De Gregori, Tony Hadley Massimo Ranieri, Enrico Ruggeri and Umberto Tozzi.


Search Artist by first letter