6 Vinyl Box Set - (Curated by ?uestlove)

Fela Anikulapo Kuti

Fela Anikulapo Kuti 6 Vinyl Box Set - (Curated by ?uestlove)
  • CD1: 1. Fear Not For Man
  • CD2: 1. Sorrow Tears and Blood
  • CD3: 1. Beasts of No Nation
  • CD4: 1. Expensive Shit
  • CD5: 1. Everything Scatter
  • CD6: 1. Teacher Don't Teach Me Nonsense

This is the first of a series of Limited Edition box sets that will be released at six monthly intervals. Curated by ?uestlove, this 6 vinyl box set contains 12 page booklet and exclusive 1986 tour poster and is released to coincide with the extensive coverage on Fela! Around the opening of the Fela! Musical.


Search Artist by first letter