Aime la vie

Florent Pagny

Florent Pagny Aime la vie
  • CD1: 1. Rafale de vent
  • CD1: 2. Si une chanson
  • CD1: 3. Avec un peu d'avance
  • CD1: 4. Revenons sur terre
  • CD1: 5. Garçons - Duet with Jean Reno
  • CD1: 6. Noir et blanc
  • CD1: 7. Raison d'aimer
  • CD1: 8. Immobiles
  • CD1: 9. C'est ta route - Duet wiith Anne Sila
  • CD1: 10. Aime la vie

"Aime La Vie" is a return to basics, to essentials. An internal logbook, Florent Pagny wrote it at home in Patagonia, the land of freedom with his nephew Mathias Giunta. Here, he talks about the simple things of life, of the world around us, on which we sometimes struggle to open our eyes. It is the Florent we love, the one that drives us to feel, to be open, to be happy.


Search Artist by first letter