Baryton, Gracias A La Vida

Florent Pagny

Florent Pagny Baryton, Gracias A La Vida
  • CD1: 1. Gardel: El Dia Que Me Quieras
  • CD1: 2. La Soledad
  • CD1: 3. Gracias A La Vida
  • CD1: 4. Quizas
  • CD1: 5. Alfonsina Y El Mar
  • CD1: 6. A La Huella A La Huella
  • CD1: 7. Lara: Piensa En Mi
  • CD1: 8. Un Vestido Y Un Amor
  • CD1: 9. Volver
  • CD1: 10. Clandestino
  • CD1: 11. Los Anos

8 years after the huge selling "Baritone" album, Pagny releases "Baryton. Gracias A La Vida" - a love story that Florent pagny has with South America that results in an album of songs in his adopted language. This new studio album - recorded in Paris, Buenos Areas and London - is produced by Yvan Cassar (Johnny Hallyday, Charles Aznavour, CÚline Dion, John Jacques Goldman). Pagny pays tribute to South American repertoire of songs, revised and revisited by the likes of Carlos Garde and Mercedes Sosa. A Sensual journey through which Florent guides us, carried by the orchestra between France and Argentina.


Search Artist by first letter