Dalida By Ibrahim Maalouf

Ibrahim Maalouf

Ibrahim  Maalouf  Dalida By Ibrahim Maalouf
  • CD1: 1. Bambino - with Alain Souchon
  • CD1: 2. Come prima - with Ben L'Oncle Soul
  • CD1: 3. J'attendrai - featuring Melody Gardot
  • CD1: 4. Paroles paroles - with -M- and Monica Bellucci
  • CD1: 5. Il venait d'avoir 18 ans - Instrumental
  • CD1: 6. Laissez-moi danser - with Izia
  • CD1: 7. Salma Ya Salama - with MIKA
  • CD1: 8. Les gitans - with Thomas Dutronc
  • CD1: 9. À ma manière - with Rokia Traoré
  • CD1: 10. Je me repose - with Arno
  • CD1: 11. Interlude (Ibrahim Maalouf, Juliette Serrad / Dalida By Ibrahim Maalouf)
  • CD1: 12. Love In Portofino with Golshifteh Farahani

This beautiful album includes 12 tracks from iconic diva Dalida, arranged and orchestrated by Ibrahim Maalouf : Dalida was an internationally renowned singer that received over 70 gold albums, sold over 170M albums worldwide and performed / recorded in over 10 languages.
  Ibrahim Maalouf is an enormously successful French trumpet player, composer and arranger.
For the 30th anniversary of the death of Dalida, Maalouf went to look for the essence of Dalida , carefully selecting the titles and reinterpreting them in a sublime way.


Search Artist by first letter