Jova Beach Party


 Jovanotti Jova Beach Party
  • CD1: 1. Prima Che Diventi Giorno
  • CD1: 2. Nuova Era
  • CD1: 3. Vado - Featuring Cacao Mental
  • CD1: 4. Fiesta
  • CD1: 5. Tutto Un Fuoco
  • CD1: 6. Il Sole Sorge Di Sera
  • CD1: 7. XCHETUC6 - Ghost Track

Jovanotti is back with a brand new studio album to be released on June 7th.

It that takes its name from the long tour that will take Lorenzo around the beaches of all Italy where, together with illustrious and internationally renowned guests, he will perform his greatest hits. The disc Contains 7 new tracks ready to make their mark in his repertoire and conceived together with the best producers of the moment.

"I'm truly happy about this new project. I needed new songs to visualize the summer that I was thinking along with my people out there. It's like a soundtrack for the Beach Summer Tour featuring many strong songs that I really love" [Jovanotti]


Search Artist by first letter