Nos Histoires

La Grande Sophie

 La Grande Sophie Nos Histoires
  • CD1: 1. Les portes claquent
  • CD1: 2. Ma colère
  • CD1: 3. Hanoï
  • CD1: 4. Tu dors
  • CD1: 5. Maria Yudina
  • CD1: 6. La maison des doutes
  • CD1: 7. Mille visages
  • CD1: 8. Je n’ai rien vu venir
  • CD1: 9. Depuis le 11 Mars
  • CD1: 10. Les lacs artificiels

The album 'Nos Histoires' is entirely written and composed by La Grande Sophie, co-arranged and co-directed with Vincent Taurelle, Vincent Taeger and Ludovic Bruni (Feist, Francoise Hardy). Ten songs that combine clear and inspired pop rhythms within a framework balanced between acoustic elements and analog synths.


Search Artist by first letter