Dans Le Film De Ma Vie CD

Louis Bertignac

Louis Bertignac Dans Le Film De Ma Vie CD
  • CD1: 1. Allez vite
  • CD1: 2. C'est le soir
  • CD1: 3. Le film de ma vie
  • CD1: 4. Avant qu’il soit trop tard
  • CD1: 5. Jamais
  • CD1: 6. Ne me dis pas
  • CD1: 7. Ne crack pas
  • CD1: 8. La Loose
  • CD1: 9. C'est ok 1
  • CD1: 10. Poussière bleue
  • CD1: 11. Peut-être un jour

The new album from the Vocalist and Guitarist from the seminal French band Telephone. Six years after the triumph of the Stade de France, and the day after the success of his autobiography "Jolie Petite Histoire", Louis Bertignac signs his big comeback with " Dans Le Film De Ma Vie ". Recorded between London, Hamburg, Nashville, Osaka and France, 11 new original songs fuse the DNA of the greatest great Telephone hits and the profound sensitivity of Louis Bertignac. The sound of his favourite guitar is at the meeting of Stone riffs, nods to the Beatles or ZZ TOP, blues and solid ballads. A highly personal album retracing an incredibly rich journey. The pop/rock blockbuster that fans of the guitar hero have been waiting for


Search Artist by first letter