Luc Arbogast

Luc  Arbogast Metamorphosis
  • CD1: 1. Ad Mortem Festinamus
  • CD1: 2. Metamorphosis
  • CD1: 3. Danza Ex Machina
  • CD1: 4. Mandragora
  • CD1: 5. Tempus Fugit
  • CD1: 6. Ursae (Ursae Majoris)
  • CD1: 7. O Fortuna
  • CD1: 8. Liberta
  • CD1: 9. Oniris (Hortus Deliciarum)
  • CD1: 10. Nomad

Luc Arbogast returns with a new album, Metamorphosis, which marks a turn toward artistic, electronic and rhythmic sounds. Always accompanied by the same production team (Christophe Voisin), this collection of new titles combines medieval sensibility dear to Luc Arbogast, with more contemporary influences.


Search Artist by first letter