Luisa Sobral

Luisa Sobral Rosa
  • CD1: 1. Nádia
  • CD1: 2. O Melhor Presente
  • CD1: 3. O Verdadeiro Amor
  • CD1: 4. Dois Namorados
  • CD1: 5. Benjamim
  • CD1: 6. Só Um Beijo - with Salvador Sobral
  • CD1: 7. Maria Do Mar
  • CD1: 8. Não Sei Ser
  • CD1: 9. Querida Rosa
  • CD1: 10. Mesma Rua Mesmo Lado
  • CD1: 11. Envergonhado

"Rosa" is the 5th album by Luisa Sobral.
In addition to her beautiful voice and guitar, Luisa Sobral and her producer have used classical instruments: woodwinds and classical percussion. The record is made up of stories, some real, some less. It's a very raw record where the most important elements are the lyrics and the melodies. "Rosa" is the successor to the award-winning "The Cherry on My Cake" (Platinum)


Search Artist by first letter