Lady Luck

Lulu Gainsbourg

Lulu Gainsbourg Lady Luck
  • CD1: 1. Fantasy
  • CD1: 2. It's Always Something (feat. Ara Starck)
  • CD1: 3. Lady Luck
  • CD1: 4. Moushka
  • CD1: 5. Let It Go
  • CD1: 6. Les noces funèbres
  • CD1: 7. Trouble
  • CD1: 8. Love On The Rocks
  • CD1: 9. The Cure (Feat. Anne Hathaway)
  • CD1: 10. Destiny
  • CD1: 11. Lily Rose
  • CD1: 12. Easy To Do It

In true Gainsbourg fashion, Lady Luck will feature Matthieu Chedid (the French singer well known as "M") and his brother contributed to the single Lady Luck, Anne Hathaway and Ara Starck (daughter of designer Philippe Starck) joined Lulu on the album's two duets. Armed with these collaborators, the recording took place between New York and London. The first single and title track off the album is "Lady Luck" and the corresponding music video directed by Emilie Chedid manages to capture the sultry feel of the music that inspired it. 


Search Artist by first letter