Fire Bird


 MIYAVI Fire Bird
  • CD1: 1. Another World
  • CD1: 2. Fire Bird
  • CD1: 3. Dim It Feat Bones
  • CD1: 4. Raise Me Up
  • CD1: 5. You Know It's Love
  • CD1: 6. Afraid To Be Cool
  • CD1: 7. She Sont Know How To Dance
  • CD1: 8. Steal The Sun
  • CD1: 9. Long Nights
  • CD1: 10. Hallelujah

MIYAVI is gaining recognition around the world for his unconventional style of playing the guitar—not with a pick, but with his fingers and his “slap style,” which is like no other. Miyavi has four successful world tours under his belt, totalling more than 300 shows in 30 countries across the world. His last album “The Others” (2015) was produced by GRAMMY ® award winning producers Drew & Shannon. MIYAVI has also been in the Hollywood spotlight since “UNBROKEN” (produced and directed by Angelina Jolie). His outstanding performance doesn’t stop there. He was invited to rearrange the well-known theme song of “Mission: Impossible –Rogue Nation” (for Japan) In recent years, Miyavi gathered attention from other artists and creators in the field. He has also produced music for television commercials. His music has been featured on various commercials for brands, including Uniqlo, Toshiba, Nissan, among others. In addition, he is receiving a lot of attention from fashion brands. With his acting debut in Unbroken, Miyavi was inspired by the message of peace which he himself has strived for; he has been able to use all his performing abilities this time as an actor who considers his body and soul to be his instrument. Consistently aiming for the next level, fans refer to Miyavi as the “Samurai Guitarist.” MIYAVI is the SAMURAI GUITARIST he is also the biggest Rock act in Japan


Search Artist by first letter