Enfin! (CD)

Michel Polnareff

Michel Polnareff Enfin!  (CD)
  • CD1: 1. Phantom
  • CD1: 2. Sumi
  • CD1: 3. Grandis pas
  • CD1: 4. Louka's song
  • CD1: 5. Ophélie flagrant des lits
  • CD1: 6. Longtime
  • CD1: 7. Positions
  • CD1: 8. Terre happy
  • CD1: 9. L'Homme en Rouge
  • CD1: 10. Dans ta playlist ( c'est ta chanson )
  • CD1: 11. Agua caliente

Expected for many years by his many admirers, the new studio album by the most flamboyant of french singers - ENFIN! .
It goes beyond the craziest expectations. This new release, the first in 28 years, contains eight songs and three instrumental pieces. From big bands to folk disco, pop and symphonic music, the titles are blossoming in a great diversity. Subtly eclectic and truly surprising. Surfer pop rock, symphonic, big band, ballads, Polnareff is at the helm, FINALLY!


Search Artist by first letter