Morten Harket

Morten Harket Brother
  • CD1: 1. Brother
  • CD1: 2. Do You Remember Me?
  • CD1: 3. Safe With Me
  • CD1: 4. Whispering Heart
  • CD1: 5. Heaven Cast
  • CD1: 6. There Is A Place
  • CD1: 7. Oh What A Night
  • CD1: 8. End Of The Line
  • CD1: 9. Canít Answer This
  • CD1: 10. First Man To The Grave

Morten Harket's new album, Brother, arrives two years after its predecessor Out Of My Hands, his first solo album since a-ha bowed out in Oslo in December 2010. †Morten's new album reunites him with fellow Norwegian Peter Kvint. For a lyrical partner, he turned to Norwegian poet Ole Sverre Morten, with Peter Kvint and Ole Sverre Olsen, have crafted songs for Brother which are his most fully realised, most personal, yet atmospheric and filmic , a beautifully sensuous album about love, humanity, the differences between us.


Search Artist by first letter