Elysee Montmartre - CD

Noir Desir

Noir  Desir Elysee Montmartre - CD
  • CD1: 1. No No No
  • CD1: 2. La chaleur
  • CD1: 3. Charlie
  • CD1: 4. Les écorché
  • CD1: 5. What I Need
  • CD1: 6. Si rien ne bouge
  • CD1: 7. The Holy economic war
  • CD1: 8. Tout l'o
  • CD1: 9. Lola
  • CD1: 10. La rage
  • CD1: 11. En route pour la joie
  • CD1: 12. Pyromane
  • CD1: 13. A l'arrière des taxis
  • CD1: 14. Le fleuve
  • CD1: 15. Le zen émoi

Noir Désir are the largest rock group in France. Noir Désir's work is still essential today and for years to come in the musical landscape. This series of 9 concerts given at the Elysée-Montmartre in May 1991 - it's Noir Désir foot to the floor, for some spectators it was even the concert of their lives . This Live album takes the best moments of these concerts, it is a digest of energy, emergency Rock almost Punk, the group is in fusion and proves that the stage is their favourite playground.


Search Artist by first letter