Rachid Taha

Rachid Taha Tekitoi
  • CD1: 1. Tekitoi? (Who are you?)
  • CD1: 2 Rock el Casbah
  • CD1: 3. Lli Fat Mat! (What Is Past Is Dead And Gone)
  • CD1: 4. H'asbu-Hum (Ask Them For An Explanation)
  • CD1: 5 Safi (Pure)
  • CD1: 6. Meftuh' (Open)
  • CD1: 7. Winta
  • CD1: 8. Nah'seb (I Count)
  • CD1: 9. Dima (Always)
  • CD1: 10. Mamachi
  • CD1: 11 Shuf (Look)
  • CD1: 12. Stenna (Wait)
  • CD1: 13. Ya Rayah
  • CD1: 14. Voila Voila (Here It Is, Here It Is) (Spanish Version)

‘Tékitoi’ is Taha’s most thought provokinging and yet fascinating album to date. And in the midst of it all there’s ‘Rock El Casbah’, an homage to the late great Joe Strummer, a man’s whose unvarnished honesty and lack of text-book punk cynicism made him hero, to Taha and to many others.


Search Artist by first letter