The Gypsy Soul of Tiwayo


 Tiwayo The Gypsy Soul of Tiwayo
  • CD1: 1. A Place To Call My Own
  • CD1: 2. Wild
  • CD1: 3. Love Me Like You Say
  • CD1: 4. Winter Shades
  • CD1: 5. Bed Of Stone
  • CD1: 6. Child Of The Ghetto
  • CD1: 7. Rise Up And Shine
  • CD1: 8. Night Train
  • CD1: 9. Full Moon
  • CD1: 10. Waiting For The Morning Lights
  • CD1: 11. Too Young
  • CD1: 12. Reach Heaven

Gypsy Soul marks the exciting arrival of a bohemian spirit who has busked and gigged his way around the world to finesse a rare new talent. The album gathers his influences in blues, soul, gospel and reggae to create a gloriously stylish, rootsy sound all of his own. Listening to it is like finding a classic artist that you never knew about from the 1970s, but one with a completely contemporary ambience.


Search Artist by first letter