The Christmas Album

Tony Hadley

Tony Hadley The Christmas Album
  • CD1: 1. Shake Up Christmas
  • CD1: 2. I Believe in Father Christmas
  • CD1: 3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - ft. Kim Wilde
  • CD1: 4. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
  • CD1: 5. Jingle Bells - ft. Max Giusti
  • CD1: 6. Donít Want to Spend One More Christmas Without You
  • CD1: 7. Fairy Tale of NY - ft. Nina Zilli
  • CD1: 8. Somewhere Only We Know
  • CD1: 9. Lonely This Christmas
  • CD1: 10. Every Seconds Iím Away
  • CD1: 11. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  • CD1: 12. White Christmas
  • CD1: 13. Silent Night
  • CD1: 14. Driving Home for Christmas
  • CD1: 15. Stay Another Day
  • CD1: 16. Snowing All Over The World
  • CD1: 17. Run Rudolph Run
  • CD1: 18. Ave Maria

The new edition of "The Christmas Album" from Tony Hadley.
The new version contains all the Christmas classics in addition to three new recordings: "Have yourself a merry little Christmas" a Duet with Kim Wilde, "Jingle Bells" a Duet with Max Giusti and "Silent Night". Produced by Claudio Guidetti. The album features all the classic Christmas songs, as well as two songs written by Hadley, also contains "Every seconds I'm away" and" Snowing all over the world ".


Search Artist by first letter