Les Sources

Vanessa Paradis

Vanessa Paradis Les Sources
  • CD1: 1. .Les Sources
  • CD1: 2. Kiev
  • CD1: 3. Les Plage
  • CD1: 4. Ces mots simples
  • CD1: 5. Cest Dire
  • CD1: 6. On oubliera
  • CD1: 7. Mio Cuore
  • CD1: 8. Ce que le vent nous souffle
  • CD1: 9. Dans Notre Monde
  • CD1: 10. Si loin si proche
  • CD1: 11. A la hauteur de mes bas
  • CD1: 12. Chéri (Vanessa Paradis)

Recorded in Los Angeles, Sound Factory studio, with Paul Butler(leader of The Bees and producer, among others, first albums by Michael Kiwanuka ). Written and composed by Vanessa Paradis, Samuel Benchetrit, Fabio Viscogliosi and Adrien Gallo, this new album, with folk-rock and soul accents, is a return to great form for Vanessa. It is probably the most personal album that the artist has ever recorded. This new album will take Vanessa on tour in 2019.


Search Artist by first letter