La Sesion Cubana


 Zucchero La Sesion Cubana
  • CD1: 1. Nena
  • CD1: 2. Baila (Sexy Thing)
  • CD1: 3. Un Kilo
  • CD1: 4. Never Is A Moment
  • CD1: 5. Guantanamera (Guajira)
  • CD1: 6. Cuba Libre
  • CD1: 7. L'Urlo
  • CD1: 8. Everybody 's Got To Learn Sometime
  • CD1: 9. Love Is All Around (Still)
  • CD1: 10. Cosě Celeste
  • CD1: 11. Pana (with Bebe)
  • CD1: 12. Ave Maria No Morro (wtih Djavan)
  • CD1: 13. Sabor A Ti

The album "La Sesión Cubana", recorded in Havana and featuring collaborations from some of Cuba's most important musicians. "La Sesión Cubana", produced by Zucchero and Don Was, and mixed by Michael Brauer, combines seven brand new songs with six newly arranged Zucchero hits.


Search Artist by first letter