Sleepless In Brooklyn


 Alexandros Sleepless In Brooklyn
  • CD1: 1. Last Minute
  • CD1: 2. Arpeggio
  • CD1: 3. Mosquito Bite
  • CD1: 4. I Don't Believe In You
  • CD1: 5. Hanauta - Featuring Tahi Saihate
  • CD1: 6. Party Is Over
  • CD1: 7. Milk
  • CD1: 8. Spit!
  • CD1: 9. Kabuto
  • CD1: 10. Fish Tacos Party
  • CD1: 11. Your Song
  • CD1: 12. Snow Sound
  • CD1: 13. Ashita, Mata

Following the success of early singles "Kabuto" and "Mosquito Bite", Sleepless In Brooklyn will bring the band's sound to new heights. Featured new tracks include "Arpreggio" and "Your Song," which will also serve as the theme song and insert song for the upcoming PlayStation®4 video game Project Judge starring one of Asia’s top stars Takuya Kimura. The track "Mosquito Bite" features as theme song to the live-action film, BLEACH which is a live-action adaptation of the best-selling comic book starring Sota Fukushi. The official video for "Mosquito Bite" has racked up over a million views since it's release.  


Search Artist by first letter