The Butterfly Dream

Sa Dingding

 Sa Dingding The Butterfly Dream
  • CD1: 1. Ding Ding Sa
  • CD1: 2. Swallows
  • CD1: 3. Yin And Yang
  • CD1: 4. Oriental Beauty
  • CD1: 5. One Moment
  • CD1: 6. Play
  • CD1: 7. Peach Blossom Fairy
  • CD1: 8. So I Have Heard
  • CD1: 9. Origins Of Sound
  • CD1: 10. Good Luck Song

Produced by Karsh Kale (Sting, Norah Jones), the album was written and recorded in Beijing and Mumbai, blending Dingding's signature Chinese electronic sound with Indian flavours. Guest musicians include Naveen Kumar Indian Flautist (AR Rahmen, John McLaughlin), Benny Dayal Keralan singer/rapper and Karsh himself on tabla.


Search Artist by first letter